Event Search

Feature Events

The Music Run by CIMB 2022

The Music Run by CIMB 2022

Technology Park Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

03 Dec 2022, Sat

Langkawi International Half Marathon 2022

Langkawi International Half Marathon 2022

Mahsuri International Exhibition Centre, Langkawi, Kedah, Malaysia

17 Dec 2022, Sat

Selangor Marathon 2022

Selangor Marathon 2022

Sepang International Circuit, Selangor, Malaysia

03 Dec 2022, Sat - 04 Dec 2022, Sun

Latest Events

TikTok Sports Townhall 2022

TikTok Sports Townhall 2022

KL Sports City, Bukit Jalil, Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

09 Oct 2022, Sun

Retro Vinyl Record Virtual Challenge 2022

Retro Vinyl Record Virtual Challenge 2022

Virtual

30 Sep 2022, Fri - 31 Dec 2022, Sat

Unicorn Fun Run Cyber'23

Unicorn Fun Run Cyber'23

Main Entrance, Dpulze Shopping Centre, Cyberjaya, Selangor, Malaysia

07 Jan 2023, Sat

Putrajaya Cultural Run 2022

Putrajaya Cultural Run 2022

Anjung Floria Putrajaya, Putrajaya, Malaysia

20 Nov 2022, Sun

USM Breakfast Run 2022

USM Breakfast Run 2022

Padang Kawad USM, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia

13 Nov 2022, Sun

Shah Alam Fun Run 2022

Shah Alam Fun Run 2022

Dataran Kemerdekaan Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

16 Oct 2022, Sun

Gunung Nuang Ultra 2023

Gunung Nuang Ultra 2023

Gunung Nuang Entrance, Selangor, Malaysia

12 Feb 2023, Sun

UPSI 100 Years Century Ride 2022

UPSI 100 Years Century Ride 2022

UPSI Sport Centre, Tanjung Malim, Perak, Malaysia

27 Nov 2022, Sun

KL Wellness City Fitness Challenge 2022

KL Wellness City Fitness Challenge 2022

KL Wellness City Gallery, Bukit Jalil, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

11 Dec 2022, Sun

(EDISI KHAS KUALA LUMPUR) CHRISTMAS COLOR RUN 2022 – RUN FOR UNITY

(EDISI KHAS KUALA LUMPUR) CHRISTMAS COLOR RUN 2022 – RUN FOR UNITY

Dataran DBKL, Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

04 Dec 2022, Sun

(EDISI KHAS KUALA LUMPUR) MOVEMBER KUCHING 2022 – RUN FOR A CAUSE

(EDISI KHAS KUALA LUMPUR) MOVEMBER KUCHING 2022 – RUN FOR A CAUSE

Dataran DBKL, Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

20 Nov 2022, Sun

MBSJ Criterium 2022

MBSJ Criterium 2022

Arena MBSJ, Selangor, Malaysia

23 Oct 2022, Sun

Langkawi Swimming Festival 2022

Langkawi Swimming Festival 2022

Langkawi, Kedah, Malaysia

03 Dec 2022, Sat - 04 Dec 2022, Sun