Event Search

All Events

Ranau Ultra Championship 2022

Ranau Ultra Championship 2022

Mountain Valley Resort, Kundasang, Sabah, Malaysia

11 Dec 2022, Sun - 11 Dec 2022, Sun

The 9 Dragons Malaysia 2022

The 9 Dragons Malaysia 2022

Resort World Langkawi, Kedah, Malaysia

28 Oct 2022, Fri - 30 Oct 2022, Sun

KADAMAIAN ADVENTURE RACE 2022 (KAR ULTRA 2022)

KADAMAIAN ADVENTURE RACE 2022 (KAR ULTRA 2022)

Kg. Malangkap, Kadamaian, Kota Belud, Sabah, Malaysia

30 Jul 2022, Sat - 31 Jul 2022, Sun

PAHANG ECO 2022

PAHANG ECO 2022

Teluk Cempedak

23 Jul 2022, Sat - 24 Jul 2022, Sun

Route 19 Ultra 2022

Route 19 Ultra 2022

Semenyih Eco Venture Resort & Recreation, Selangor, Malaysia

02 Jul 2022, Sat - 03 Jul 2022, Sun

Run With Penyu 2.0 2022

Run With Penyu 2.0 2022

Pantai Teluk Ketapang, Gong Badak Kuala Nerus,, Terengganu, Malaysia

11 Jun 2022, Sat - 11 Jun 2022, Sat

Legendary Ninja Virtual Marathon

Legendary Ninja Virtual Marathon

Virtual

15 Oct 2021, Fri - 31 May 2022, Tue

Virtual Run & Ride For Mental Health 2022

Virtual Run & Ride For Mental Health 2022

Virtual

27 May 2022, Fri - 29 May 2022, Sun

Legendary Shogun Virtual Marathon

Legendary Shogun Virtual Marathon

Virtual

10 Oct 2021, Sun - 30 Apr 2022, Sat

PAR 2020

PAR 2020

Lake Garden, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

17 Apr 2022, Sun

Unleash The Tiger Within Virtual Run 2022

Unleash The Tiger Within Virtual Run 2022

Virtual

21 Dec 2021, Tue - 31 Mar 2022, Thu

Legendary Samurai Virtual Marathon

Legendary Samurai Virtual Marathon

Virtual

05 Oct 2021, Tue - 31 Mar 2022, Thu

Conquer the Trails @ Kiara 2022 - The Comeback Edition

Conquer the Trails @ Kiara 2022 - The Comeback Edition

Taman Persekutuan Bukit Kiara, 78, Jalan Abang Haji Openg, TTDI, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

27 Mar 2022, Sun

Merapoh Rainforest Trail 2022

Merapoh Rainforest Trail 2022

Dataran Merapoh, Kuala Lipis, Pahang, Malaysia

18 Mar 2022, Fri - 20 Mar 2022, Sun

LARIAN MAYA #KELUARGAMALAYSIA

LARIAN MAYA #KELUARGAMALAYSIA

Virtual

07 Jan 2022, Fri - 15 Mar 2022, Tue

Ride With Hope - MIKU Challenge 2022

Ride With Hope - MIKU Challenge 2022

Dataran Rembau, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

13 Mar 2022, Sun - 13 Mar 2022, Sun

Fight Against Cancer 2022

Fight Against Cancer 2022

Virtual

25 Feb 2022, Fri - 06 Mar 2022, Sun

TITI Ultra 2021

TITI Ultra 2021

SK Sungai Tekali, Hulu Langat, Selangor, Malaysia

04 Mar 2022, Fri - 06 Mar 2022, Sun

The Pines Half Marathon 2022

The Pines Half Marathon 2022

Fraser's Hill, Pahang, Malaysia

05 Mar 2022, Sat - 05 Mar 2022, Sat

World Cancer Day 2022 Virtual Run

World Cancer Day 2022 Virtual Run

Virtual Run

04 Feb 2022, Fri - 28 Feb 2022, Mon

Drug Free Day Virtual Run 2022

Drug Free Day Virtual Run 2022

Virtual

21 Feb 2022, Mon - 28 Feb 2022, Mon

Legendary Sumo Virtual Marathon

Legendary Sumo Virtual Marathon

Virtual

15 Feb 2022, Tue - 28 Feb 2022, Mon

Merapoh Rainforest Trail 2021

Merapoh Rainforest Trail 2021

Kampung Merapoh, Kuala Lipis, Pahang, Malaysia

25 Feb 2022, Fri - 27 Feb 2022, Sun

Cameron Sundown 2022

Cameron Sundown 2022

Padang Awam Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Pahang, Pahang, Malaysia

26 Feb 2022, Sat - 27 Feb 2022, Sun

Tin Mines Endurance Challenge 2022

Tin Mines Endurance Challenge 2022

T-BOX, Sg. Lembing, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

26 Feb 2022, Sat - 27 Feb 2022, Sun

Ranau Ultra Marathon 2022

Ranau Ultra Marathon 2022

Mountain Valley Resort, Kundasang, Sabah, Malaysia

20 Feb 2022, Sun - 20 Feb 2022, Sun

Bukit Kiara Ultra Challenge 2022

Bukit Kiara Ultra Challenge 2022

Bukit Kiara Park, TTDI (Lembah Kiara Park), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

20 Feb 2022, Sun

Around The World ASIA Virtual Challenge 2021

Around The World ASIA Virtual Challenge 2021

Virtual

04 Nov 2021, Thu - 10 Feb 2022, Thu

Walk For Wishes 2022

Walk For Wishes 2022

Virtual

14 Jan 2022, Fri - 28 Jan 2022, Fri